TV Production

Nico Faustino
Marie Aquilizan
Malou Gascon
Clarence Inciong
Sheryl Cortes
Jake Bacud
BacudLiza Endaya
Madz Aguilar
Dhong Ferrer
Serge Llarina
Rodgil Flores
Neil Visquera
Neri Mercado
Lampel Cabangunay


Production Manager
Executive Producer
Admin Associate Producer
Editing Supervisor/Tech AP
Talent Coordinator
Spinner / Musical Scorer
Segment Producer
Floor Director
Floor Director
Stage Director
Production Assistant 1/Post
Production Assistant /Runner
Production Assistant/Runner

Events Team

Rodgil Flores
George Garrido
Jeffrey Jason Palao
Jerome Balute
Basil Villegas, Jr.
Adney Vital
Harlan Trabado
Enan Cruz, Jr.
Yuri Palermo
Thinay Villamero
Khoi Totengco
Jan Kevin Geli
Chris Coronel
Gelbert Aplal
Raymond SaldaƱa
Oliver Villacorta


Blocking Choreographer/Floor Director
Technical Head
Assistant Writer
Dance Choreographer
Stage Managers
Stage Managers
Stage Managers
Stage Managers
Graphic Artist
Production Manager
Production Assistants
Video Producer
Official Photographer
Documentation and Booking Specialist

MGWP Organization

Wilbert Tolentino
Raoul Barbosa
Ryan Soto
Melanie Birao Cabalida
Chad Jonas
Giovanni Lazaro Flores
Richard Hinola
Rodgil Flores
Bertini Causing


Chairman / National Director
Vice Chairman
Board of Director
Finance Officer
Event Coordinator
Board of Director
Public Relations Officer
Division Head Training
Legal Attorney

MGWP TV/Event Hosts

Paolo Bediones
Karla Henry
Kristine Caballero Aplal


TV Personality
Ms. Earth
Mutya ng Pilipinas




Join and Follow Us  
Be updated on the latest News and Events
Join our mailing list
About MGWP | Official Candidate | MGWP Winners | News | FAQs | Contact Us